Essential maintenance scheduled on Friday July 5th 2019 from 09:00am – 10:30am UTC. Some features may be unavailable.

Undo / Redo & Home

Step back and forth through your workflow using the Undo and Redo buttons

JUMP TO CATEGORY

step

Undo

The Undo and Redo buttons will become visible once perform any actions. Press and hold on the Undo button to see a list of each step taken, and to reset your model, choose Undo All from this list.
LINK TO THIS STEP

Return

The Home button returns the model to its default position.
LINK TO THIS STEP