How to Use Home & Reset
Home & Reset Buttons
You will find the Home and Reset buttons in the top left corner of the screen.
The Home button returns the model to its default position: facing to the front and zoomed out, so that the entire body or region being viewed fits on the screen.
The Reset button restores all structures that were hidden, faded, or edited using the Tools panel.
Clear Tools Button
If Tools have been used on the model, the ‘Clear Tools’ button will appear to the right of the Home and Reset buttons.
When ‘Clear Tools’ is selected, Tool work will be erased from the model. You can choose to erase one Tool at a time from the model, or clear all Tool work at once. Structures will not be affected, so hidden and faded structures will remain in those states.