Clear

Remove edits made with Tools from the model.

Undo / Redo

While applying a Tool, use the Undo button to remove the last application of the tool. Tap Redo to re-apply the model edit if you go back too many steps.

Clear Tool

While working with a Tool, tap the ‘Clear’ option in the top left corner of the screen to remove all edits made with the current Tool.

Clear button

Clear Tool work after applying edits using the Clear button in the top left section of the screen. The Clear menu will appear, allowing you to clear edits by tool, or to clear all tool edits together.

Reset button

The Reset button will also clear all tool work, and will also restore all hidden or faded structures to full view.

Complete Anatomy