How do I restore my in-app purchase without having to pay again?

Don’t worry, you won’t be charged again. Apple will never charge you twice for an in-app purchase already purchased. Just be sure you’re signed in with the same Apple ID you used to purchase the original app and in-app purchase. Once you’re signed in, select Restore.